StatisticsReview of Chem-Dry of New Mexico
"He did a great job. I think the referral idea you mentioned was good to use.” Constance H. 4/27/17
"I've always been impressed with the service and professionalism, and I feel that the chemicals are safe for my cats.” Betsy G.
"Adam is an outstanding young man...very professional.” Elizabeth D. 3/20/17
"Nathan was very personable, did an awesome job, and was done in good time!” C. Kopczynski of Albuquerque 4/1/2016
"Excellent service and excellent results. Took his time doing the job and carpet looked great!” E. Montoya 2/26/2016
"Great!” E. Lopez of Albuquerque 2/24/2016
"I am a house/pet sitter. I intend to recommend you to all my clients. I have purchased 2 of your stain/spot removers and intend to demonstrate it's potential to my clients as well as use it personally. I will also recommend you to friends and neighbors.” T. Hume of Albuquerque 2/24/2016
"Alan has been our only carpet cleaner for about 15 or so years and our entire family trusts him to do the best job always.” T. Campbell of Albuquerque 2/18/2016
"Nathan was very good! Thanks." B. Biernacki of Placitas 2/17/2016
"Ryan did a great job and we were happy with our service. We also love the winter sale!!!" T. Boyce of Albuquerque 2/9/2016
"My 7 large Persian rugs look beautiful. You revived their colors & your prices are quite reasonable-the lowest I found in town when I called around for this type of cleaning." J. Kelly of Albuquerque 2/3/2016
"Ryan was great! You guys are always great!" D. Sessa of Albuquerque 2/3/2016
"The rugs look really good." J. Cole of Albuquerque 2/1/2016
"Nathan was very professional, showed me all the stains in the carpet and explained how he was going to take care of them. Another company said they cleaned the carpets for the complex, yet stains were left that were cleaned by Nathan." W. Martin of Albuquerque 2/1/2016
"Attention to detail was outstanding and Nathan's knowledge of the product and services gave me a high level of confidence." G. Dewey of Albuquerque 1/23/2016
"Steven was extremely professional. He did a great job on the carpets. He showed me each room after it was complete. I work in customer service and I know how important good service can be. Steven was very nice and personable. He did an awesome job! I do hope the compliments reach him so he knows. I would definitely request him next time I get my carpets cleaned. Thank you!!!" B. Gutierrez of Albuquerque 1/21/2016
"Nathan is wonderful. He has cleaned my couch and chairs twice in the past year- he is very professional and thorough. Thanks to Nathan!" P. Weese of Albuquerque 1/19/2016
"Ryan is a pleasant, friendly person. That goes a long way when serving people. Thank you, Ryan." J. Gurule of Los Lunas 1/8/2016
"The technician who came this time was David, and I really appreciated the fact that when he was measuring the square footage to be cleaned, he deducted for my sofa and other large areas where the furniture was not going to be moved." M. Warner of Albuquerque 1/7/2016
"Technician was very customer service oriented and was focused on providing a quality service and satisfying us as customers. The person we spoke with on the phone who took our order was also very friendly and professional. We will use your services again. This service was provided in Rio Communities at a rental house we own and we live in El Paso." C. Montoya of El Paso 1/7/2016
"We really appreciate Allen and are glad he takes care of us. buddy still licks the spot in the bedroom--just proves that dogs have a great sense of smell! HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL OF YOU." B. Lewin of Placitas 1/7/2016
"With 6 dogs living in the house with 3 adults, cleaning my carpets can be quite a challenge. I appreciate the excellent job that Steven does and his careful attention to the spots and stains that we invariably get. Thank you!" S. Zurcher of Albuquerque 12/30/2015
"ALWAYS great service!" B. Davis of Albuquerque 12/30/2015
"Fabulous - every stain gone!" A. Clithero of Albuquerque 12/10/2015
"I have used your services for over ten years and have never been disappointed with the quality of the product. The service people are friendly and well informed.” M. Benevegna of Albuquerque 11/18/2015
"A good job and, fast and efficient. Will use you all again.” P. Long of Santa Fe 11/17/2015
"I was most appreciative of your excellent and professional service . . . and also with your prompt response to my "emergency." I shall always call upon your company in the future for all carpet and furniture cleaning. Thank you sooooo much!” P. Duvall of Albuquerque 11/3/2015
”Nice job!" C Benson of Albuquerque, 9/22/15
”David Gallegos was outstanding. He worked so hard and really tried to get stains out of our carpet." M Sebring of Albuquerque, 9/20/15
”Steven Baca was exceptional. He was the best technician we have ever had, other than David the manager. He was very detailed, thorough, polite and respectful. Thank you!" P Toves of Santa Fe, 9/14/15
”I Always love the way the carpets feel like new again" L Ashcraft of Sandia Park, 8/27/2015
”We were amazed that our old carpeting looks brand new again. We especially appreciated the friendliness and professionalism of everyone at Chem-Dry. When you promised that you would arrive at the specified time you were here exactly on time. You even did a follow-up call to make sure we were satisfied with the service. We greatly appreciate this kind of service from a company. Thank You." C Yurko of Los Lunas, 8/26/15
”Nate Jessen does an outstanding job! He is the best carpet technician I have ever used and we have been a customer of Chem Dry for over 10 years for our home and office. I'm very pleased with his work & the service provided. Thanks!" K Phillips of Santa Fe, 8/20/15
”This was my first experience with Chem-Dry and I was extremely pleased with the outcome and service! My carpets were brought to the best level of cleanliness ever and they were dry the same day. Consider me a permanent customer! Also, the technician, David Gallegos, was professional and proficient." S Cook of Albuquerque, 8/11/15
”Nathan did an excellent job in carpet cleaning for 3 bedrooms. The stains disappeared! Thank you!" D Stevens of Albuquerque, 8/6/15
”I've been using Chem Dry for years now. They take the time to listen and are able to get out spots that we thought might be permanent. Our satisfaction has been 100% each time they've been here." D Tritle of Albuquerque, 7/28/15
”Steven was an absolute professional. He knew the business, the product and the company's services inside and out. He was smart, polite and sincere. Thank you for your excellent service!!" J Hromas of Rio Rancho, 7/18/15
”Thank you for the great service and quality of work, keep it up!" J Mello Jr of Albuquerque, 7/16/15
”Dustin and his partner did an excellent job as always. Thanks for a job well done." K Pompa of Albuquerque, 6/24/2015
”Speedy, efficient, happy to answer questions. Very nice technician." M Ehlers of Santa Fe, 6/10/2015
”Every step of the way was a professional and high quality experience. The rug looks brand new, and we will use Chem-Dry again. Thank you. Happy customer." Anonymous 5/28/2015
”I have been using your service for almost 10 years, and every time, I have become more & more impressed with your staff and your workmanship. Now I have had the opportunity to use you for my business homes. Your customer service personnel are ALL OUTSTANDING, I wish I could remember them all by name. Where do you find them? You are very lucky!!! Our technician for this latest job was Nathan and he shown bright just like all the others I have had the privilege to work with. This is relationship that will continue for a long time.” Jim L of Santa Fe, 4/27/15
”David did a great job, thanks!” Ralph C of Albuquerque, 4/16/15
”Consistently good work and friendly service techs.” Doug B of Santa Fe, 4/9/15
”I appreciated the phone call prior to arriving not to mention, that he was early (due to a cancellation). He was efficient, did an excellent job and was very pleasant and professional.” Terry H of Albuquerque, 4/7/15
”The serviceman was right on time and was very thorough. He worked hard and got the job done better than we had hoped. Thank you for another quality experience.” Danice C of Albuquerque, 3/27/15
”Dave always does a great job for me. I will use your services again, and I have given referrals to friends and family.” Anita G of Albuquerque, 3/25/15
”Dave was very professional and courteous. New to ABQ, glad we found this service.” Christine K of Albuquerque, 3/20/15
”Spots were removed that had not been removed with other services.” Michael W of Albuquerque, 3/17/15
”I had several spots left by an aging dog, and Alan was able to get up all of those. Alan's work ethic is excellent, I like the fragrance of the cleaning solution used, my carpets dried in 3 - 4 hours, and I tool advantage of the special pricing available. I am very pleased!” Mary W of Albuquerque, 3/17/15
”Nate Jessen is the best technician that has ever cleaned our carpets! I will request Nate each time. I appreciate his manners and he always does an excellent job. He would be a great choice to teach customer service to others." Karen P of Santa Fe, 3/11/15
”Kevin O'Toole was professional, personable, and did a wonderful job cleaning our carpet." Pat N of Albuquerque, 2/19/15
”My first time using Chem-Dry. Professional, honest, careful and thorough. I'd never seen rubber bumpers used before to protect walls. Impressive. Thank you." Joan L of Albuquerque, 2/9/15
”The young man who provided the service to us was very professional and very nice. He did a very thorough job. We will ask for him when we need to have our carpets cleaned again." Gloria G of Los Lunas, 2/9/15
”I really appreciated Sean offering to use the UV light to find cat urine. It has identified specific areas that will need special treatment." Anne Mcgovern and Sean 1/30/15 of Santa Fe
”A good job and, fast and efficient. Will use you all again." P.Long of Albuquerque 1/24/15
”We have been customers of Chem-Dry of Abq for many years. In the 90's Dale came and listened to our son's high school band recording and now he's 41 and has 2 kids! Alan is our favorite and he used to clean my mothers house in the 1990's until she passed away in 2005. I like to have him do my kids houses as a gift to them. Alan is so professional but I think of him as a friend." T. Campbell of Albuquerque 1/21/15
”Sean did an excellent job. Great attitude. Great results. Hard worker." G. Rorabacher of Albuquerque 1/20/15
”The technician was very respectful and carefully explained the advantages and limitations of the cleaning process. My carpets are nearly worn out and I have a puppy adopted from the shelter. I was so impressed with the cleanliness of the carpets that I may delay replacing them. Thank you!" J. Kan of Albuquerque 1/19/15
”Nathan, the carpet technician, was wonderful!" Mr. Mrs. Davis of Albuquerque 1/19/15
”Loved the way your tech David explained everything and worked with my chemical sensitivities. Your chemicals are not harsh and did not bother me. The result of the cleaning is awesome. The price, with discount, was not prohibitive for a senior on fixed income. The carpet was dry in just a few hours and David helped put some furniture back." D. Flynn of Albuquerque 1/16/15
”I have used Chem-Dry of NM for many years and have always been pleased with their service.” G. Nash of Albuquerque 1/13/15
”Shaun was great, and we have already booked further work soon. Very friendly office staff too.” M. Shessley of Santa Fe 1/10/15
”David made me forget the name of every other carpet cleaning company! I will always use Chem-Dry!” L. Cunningham of Albuquerque 1/8/15
”Cleaned carpet very well and Punctual. Very Quick. Carpets cleaned to my standards. Dave is awesome. He was conscience of my asthma and rinsed the carpet twice just so I could breathe easier. Very thoughtful. Will definitely use this company again." M. Jackson of Rio Rancho 1/8/15
”Dave was awesome and quick. We already talked about him coming back in a few months to clean carpets again. Fast, friendly, effective service.” M. Jackson of Rio Rancho 1/8/15
”I would never use another company. The Buckland's operate a fabulous Chem-Dry!” Joan Stasi of Albuquerque 12/31/14
”Sean was very thorough with his work. I particularly liked the way he went around the sides and corners of rooms with the hand-held attachment, and raking the carpet when completed. On a scale of 1 to 10 for workmanship, I gave Sean a 10. I will definitely recommend him to others for an exceptional carpet cleaning. Give that kid a raise!”— M. Geer of Albuquerque, NM 12/9/14
”Sean was very thorough during his visit. He reviewed the different levels available for cleaning the carpeting and proceeded with the task. He paid particular attention to detail, especially along the baseboards and at the entrance to the house from the garage. The results were, again, amazing! The carpeting looked new even though it is now 9 years old! I will definitely be calling again for another appointment!”—C. Argue of Albuquerque, NM 12/9/14
”Crew did a great job.”—R. Mora of Albuquerque, NM 12/3/14
”Our service provider was extremely polite, helpful and prompt. I would highly recommend Chem-Dry based on his strong work ethic and professionalism.”—S. Barnes of Albuquerque, NM 11/29/14
”My carpet has never looked better! Thank you for the awesome service!”—Janelle Estrada of Albuquerque, NM 11/25/14
”I had an excellent experience! Thank you!”—D. Halberg of Santa Fe 11/22/14
”Employee gave me good tips on maintaining carpet between cleanings.”—F. Sisneros of Santa Fe 11/19/14
”I was very happy with the professional service that was provided. Our Tech Nathan was not only friendly, but very thorough. I will be happy to recommend Chem-Dry to my friends/family.”—J. Whitson of Albuqueque 11/19/14
”When there might be small problems they are handled quickly professionally and easily. Thank you so much for the service you provide.”— M. Crosby of Albuquerque 11/14/14
”The service we received with both the customer service reps over the phone to book the appointment, as well as the technicians who came to clean our carpet was fabulous! We were extremely happy with the outcome of our carpets, and we will definitely use your service again!”—R.Goupil of Albuquerque 11/11/14
”Service was what I was lead to expect. I'll thank our friend for the recommendation.”—B. Raymond of Albuquerque 10/31/14
”Our experience with Chem-Dry was excellent from the scheduling phone call to the completion of the carpet cleaning.”—C. Gonzales of Santa Fe 10/25/14
”Allen not only did a professional job cleaning our carpet but he also looks out for his customers by providing excellent advice. He is a pleasure to be around and you are fortunate to have such an outstanding employee.”—B. Lewin of Placitas, NM 10/17/14
”Sean was very helpful and professional. I always appreciate your technicians and their willingness to help me decide what is the best service for my needs.”—S. Mayne of Albuquerque, NM 10/17/14
”David did an outstanding job. Thanks.”—R. Boatman of Albuquerque, NM 10/13/14
”Great service and wonderful results on my area rug. All the folks I met or talked to on the phone were very professional and very nice. It is a pleasure doing business finally with a firm that cares about it's customers.”—R. Trojan of Albuquerque, NM 10/6/14
”David and his co-worker (Nathan) did an excellent job of cleaning our carpet and tile. We appreciate the professionalism of the service.”—S. Fickel of Albuquerque, NM 10/2/14
”A great overall experience. Nate was wonderful to work with.”—A. Taylor of Albuquerque, NM 9/27/14
”Technician Sean Iverson provided the highest level of professionalism, service and courtesy. I would recommend him and Chem-Dry to anyone.”—S.Grafton of Albuquerque, NM 9/25/14
”As always David did an excellent job.”— M. Benevegna of Rio Rancho 9/22/14
”We have used Chem Dry for 20 plus years and won't change. Excellence all areas!”—J. Stephenson of Albuquerque 9/22/14
”Thank you very much! My carpet looks brand new! Sean was fantastic!”—R. Armijo of Santa Fe 9/18/14
”More expensive than the competition but well worth the extra. Got out stains my last three cleaners couldn't get clean and that's the bottom line. Highly recommended!”—J. Poston of Albuquerque 9/15/14
”Chem-Dry is so professional. We'll never call anyone else.”—T. Kline of El Dorado, NM 9/12/14
”Derek was very professional. Asked if he could come through the garage so the equipment wouldn't smash my plants. He was very pleasant and through.”—T. Hartin of Albuquerque 9/5/14
”Sean was very accommodating in helping re-position the furniture after cleaning.”—Melissa Murphy of Albuquerque 9/4/14 Sean
”David did an excellent and efficient job. Thank you.”—L. Lucht of Santa Fe 9/3/14
”Your technician was very thorough in cleaning our carpet. They look like new. He did exactly what I wanted done. My husband and I are well pleased with the results. I have been using your services for years and have never seen anything but good work.”—J. Wood of Albuquerque 9/3/14
”Steven..the person who performed the work did a great job and behaved in a friendly, professional and courteous manner. He took time to explain my options and to perform the work. The office that I contacted and also staff members who followed up with me to confirm the schedule and my satisfaction with the job that was performed were also excellent.”—D. Moore of Albuquerque 9/2/14
”I believe the person who worked with us was named Sean . He was amazing! The quality and professionalism was above what I expected after working with a few other carpet cleaning companies. I will only use your company from now on.”— M. Patrick of Albuquerque 8/30/14
”This has been the second time we use Chem-Dry, and both times we have been very pleased with the work and professionalism. We appreciate the excellent work. We will most definitely recommend you company to our friends and family.Thank you again for your hard work.”—D. Melendez of Albuquerque 8/28/14
”He was a very nice amicable individual . He was fair with his estimation. Great person overall.”—G. Atencio of Santa Fe 8/27/14
”Room looks brand new! Looks like no pet ever lived there.”—T. Mangold of Albuquerque 8/22/14
”I just enjoy so much how friendly and professional you're employees are. They always answer my questions sand do a great job.thank you.”—E. Lopez of Albuquerque 8/22/14
”Of the several times we have had our carpets cleaned, we were told that the black residue from our side door when opening shutting caused by aluminum strip on the bottom of the door could not be removed. Dave (crew) removed the black residue and so far it has not come back. We were VERY pleased.”—B. Harstine of Albuquerque 8/14/14
”We were thrilled with the carpet cleaning service by Steven. We've tried them all from Los Alamos to Santa Fe. There is not a better company to use!”—L. Hinson of Los Alamos 8/8/14
”Derek M did an excellent job. He did the on the floor hand cleaner on the real dirty spots. Excellent Job!”—C. Flory of Albuquerque 8/7/14
”Sean did an outstanding job. It was clear that his goal was to give us a top quality job and not just go through the motions.When we asked about cleaning tile grouting he took the time to run some evaluation tests to see if he could do an effective job on our particular grout. We will certainly ask for him, the next time that we call Chem-Dry.”—S. Rocabacher of Albuquerque 7/30/14
”Jerry was so professional yet personable. He did a great job with my carpet and would highly recommend him and Chem-Dry of New Mexico to any of my friends. I am very satisfied with the results..thank you.”—J. Beller of Los Lunas 7/28/14
”Derek was prompt, courteous, very professional and the carpets look amazing!”— M. Apodaca of Albuquerque 7/28/14
”Nate does an exceptionally good job cleaning my carpet. He is prompt, polite and efficient. I will always request him when I schedule future carpet cleaning... Thanks!”—K. Phillips of Santa Fe 7/26/14
”Kevin was very thorough and professional. He did a great job.”—D. Brennan of Albuquerque 7/22/14
”David is always courteous, friendly and very professional-an asset to your company.”—L. Martin of Albuquerque 6/20/14
”THANK YOU FOR SENDING SHAWN. HE WAS COURTEOUS, PROMPT, AND WORKED EVER SO HARD. THE JOB WAS ABSOLUTELY DONE BETTER THAN I COULD HAVE DONE BY MYSELF.”—V. Perry of Albuquerque 6/19/14
”Great people - wonderful service - I will recommend highly to others and definitely use you again. Thanks!”—H. Schulman of Santa Fe 6/19/14
”Sean Iverson is a fantastic representative for your company. His level of professionalism and hard work would be hard to match. I would invite him into my home any time. He thoroughly explained what he was going to do and did a great job of dealing with some stubborn spots. I will be referring my friends and neighbors to your company and will tell them to ask for Sean. A very satisfied customer!”—B. Wigal of Albuquerque 6/17/14
”Fabulous in every way.”—L. Strong of Santa Fe 5/20/14
”Both gentlemen were very efficient and professional! Thank you for the quality of work you did.”—L. Fontana of Albuquerque 5/1/14
”I spilled red nail polish on off-white carpet. They got all of it out. Thank You”—Dorothy M. of Albuquerque 4/29/14
”Can't say enough about Daniel who serviced my rugs, sofa and chair. Polite, well informed, on time, thorough, friendly, thoughtful, etc.”—Jane W. of Santa Fe 4/29/14
”A very professional company due to an exceptional staff of personnel. We have used Chem-Dry many times and have always been satisfied. Steve, your representative yesterday, was a fine example of a job done well. We will continue to use your service when needed.”—Harry C. of Albuquerque 4/22/14
”Very nice young men and a very nice and neat job.”—Tricia R. of Albuquerque 4/21/14
”David Gallegos did an excellent job. He spotted an area on our carpet that was stained with paint, and offered to clean that - and did!”—Ivy H. of Albuquerque 4/20/14
”Never disappointed-great service for 20 years.”—T. Rosenberg of Santa Fe 4/18/14
”Our only complaint is that we did NOT have our grout cleaned sooner! Sean did an excellent job. He was fast, thorough, plus being very friendly, yet professional. I think he was as pleased with the results as we were. We would certainly request Sean for any future service that we might need.”—Jerry and JoAnn L. of Albuquerque 4/16/14
”The service provided by David was excellent. This was the second time he has come to my home and I requested him. I will do so again.”—@Vivian H. of Santa Fe 4/2/14
”A good job and, fast and efficient. Will use you all again. -Peggy L. of Santa Fe, 1/27/14
”We have been customers of Chemdry of Abq for many years. In the 90s Dale came and listened to our son's high school band recording and now he's 41 and has 2 kids! Alan is our favorite and he used to clean my mother’s house in the 1990s until she passed away in 2005. I like to have him do my kids houses as a gift to them. Alan is so professional but I think of him as a friend." -Toni C. of Albuquerque, 1/22/14
”Thank you! Everyone was very friendly that I spoke to on the phone and Shawn and David were wonderful.”—K. Holden of Los Lunas, NM 1/13/14
”Excellent! Really good job by conscientious young man.”—C. Holmes of Rio Rancho, NM 1/9/14
”Tina was very sweet, very helpful. Steven-awesome! He even let me smell the pre-treat stuff to make sure I would be ok with the smell.”—S. Hoshino of Albuquerque, NM 1/8/14
”Daniel is a hard worker, polite and professional.”—T. Trujillo of Santa Fe 1/8/14
”Excellent service (well pleased) A+”—B. Richardson of Albuquerque, NM 1/8/14
”Allen did an exceptionally good job thanks again Allen.”—J. Candelaria of Albuquerque 1/6/14
”David was superior! I have been using Chem-Dry for over 5 years and have always been satisfied.”—G. Romeo of Los Lunas, NM 1/4/14
” Very easy to schedule and reschedule. On time for service-very professional.”—A. Maese of Albuquerque, NM 1/2/14
”Kevin was very knowledgeable and friendly.”—D. Calvillo of Albuquerque, NM 1/2/14
”Steven did an excellent job cleaning my carpet. It looked new and I will request him next cleaning.”—S. Toppin of Albuquerque 12/14/13
”He did such a good job I thought he was the CEO or someone like that.”—L. Morado of Albuquerque, NM 12/10/13
”GREAT CLEANING! STAINS DISAPPEARED , PROFESSIONAL STAFF.”—E. Barnes of Peralta, NM 12/7/13
”Kevin was very helpful in letting me know how to take care of our berber carpeting. It was much appreciated!”—N. Warnes of Albuquerque 12/4/13
”Did a great job! Great guys-efficient, professional and friendly.”— M. Gatten of Rio Rancho 12/5/13
”Everyone was great from the phone call to the arrival of Kevin whom we liked so much we added on to the work order to keep him around.”—B & H. Jackson of Placitas, NM 11/20/13
”Great service from original request to the end of cleaning carpets.”—C. Leamons of Albuquerque, NM 11/19/13
”Nathan was polite, professional, and hard working.”—D. Price of Albuquerque, NM 11/15/13
”Thank you to David G. for his kindness and professionalism. We are so pleased with his service.”—T. Hoffmeister of Los Lunas 11/12/13
”Excellent work by Kevin-very detailed oriented and thorough!”—R. Tepper of Albuquerque 10/15/13
”Very prompt, very thorough, excellent work.”—C. Andrews of Albuquerque 10/14/13
”We were very happy with the service.”—D. Alire of Santa Fe 10/12/13
”Nathan was very polite and efficient. Carpet looks great and I will request him in the future.”—K. Phillips of Santa Fe 10/10/13
”Excellent service and response time-service man was very polite and professional.”—A. Williams of Bosque Farms 10/10/13
”The man that cleaned our carpets was great. He always does a great job.”—B. Chavez of Albuquerque 10/8/13
”Sean went out of his way to clean this morning.”— M. Seusy of Albuquerque 10/5/13
”Professional service all the way! We will definitely use you again and recommend you to friends.”—J. Loftis of Albuquerque 10/2/13
”Chem-Dry always does a great job.”—R. Chitwood of Rio Rancho 9/30/13
”Thank you for such quick and courteous service!”—L Fitzsimons of Albuquerque 9/11/13
”Daniel was outstanding!! Very attentive to my sensitivity to odors and chemicals; very thorough; respectful.”—G. Lopes of Rio Rancho 9/11/13
”Sean did an excellent job. In future we will ask for Sean and we have recommended him to our neighbor.”— R. Zeeck of Santa Fe 9/10/13
”Sean did a very fine job for us-considerate and thoughtful!”—D. Breen of Santa Fe 9/9/13
”Very professional and courteous. Did a complete job and carpets look great.”—G Moynihan of Albuquerque 9/9/13
”Daniel was wonderful. He was friendly, professional and did a great job.”— L. Delben of Albuquerque 9/9/13
”I was very happy with the cleaning. Steven was a very nice man. He did a wonderful job.”—J. Fierro of Albuquerque 9-7-13
”Great job as always.”—J. Taylor of Los Alamos 9-6-13
”It's been 2 weeks and we're still amazed at how the carpets look.”—T. Garcia of Albuquerque 8-17-13
”Tech was excellent and professional.”—C. Tibbs of Albuquerque 8-3-13
”Daniel was a pro and did an excellent job.”—Don C. 7/26/13
”David and Brian were so thorough and efficient, we would want them to do our work in the future.”— Jean R. 7/12/13
”I wouldn't use any other company.”— Doris V. 7/11/13
”Kudos for Allen, he did an excellent job on my carpet.”— Elma S. 7/02/13
”Daniel was professional and trustworthy.”— Bernay G. 7/1/13
”Sean did a great job and was friendly and considerate. Our carpet looks so much better.”— Mary P. 6/29/13
”Our carpets look GREAT! He went the extra mile for us and we really appreciate it.”— Vaughn 6/29/13
”He was early, did his job quietly, then left. Friendly, professional and answered my questions.”—D. Gutierrez of Albuquerque 4/17/13
”Great experience from phone call, to reminder, to actual finish.”—D. Parlato of Santa Fe 4/15/13
”Carpets look brand new! Thanks a a lot!”— P. Toya of Albuquerque 4/13/13
”Courteous people both telephone and cleaning person.”—D. hooks of Albuquerque 4/9/13
”Gentle but thorough on our old carpet-thanks!”—A Turner of Los Alamos 4/1/13
”Always the best.”— M. Anaya of Albuquerque 4/1/13
”Daniel was professional, personable and did a wonderful job on our carpets. Thank you!”—D.Brown of Albuquerque 3/29/13
”The technician was friendly and quiet, explained my options. Very efficient in his work..”—H. Sutton of Santa Fe 3/28/13
”Have always been very satisfied with your work.”—S. Bartel of Albuquerque 3/27/13
”The service man went out of his way to give us perfect service.”—H. Tessler of Albuquerque 3/21/13
”Always top quality work and service. Extraordinary cleaning/drying.”—D. Keller of Albuquerque 3/21/13
”Always very happy with the quality and service that we get.”— K. Karned of Albuquerque 3/18/13
”Best in the area. I've tried others and not been satisfied as I am with Chem-Dry.”— M. Brazille of Santa Fe 3/13/13
”Very impressed with results. Al did a great job and very thorough! Thank you.”— E. Devore of Albuquerque
”My 20 year old carpets look practically new! Good job!”— T. Vorenberg of Santa Fe 3/7/13
”Technician did an excellent job. Worked hard to get up heavy, dirty walk areas.”—K.Floyd of Albuquerque 3/5/13
”Eric was very professional-He did a super job prepping, cleaning and finishing the job. Answers all questions.”— C. Hasey of Albuquerque 3/4/13
”Always greats service and very enjoyable to have done.”— L. Dubbs of Albuquerque 3/4/13
”Exceptional service and customer service-carpets were great-price was excellent-what's not to like. Sean did a professional job-went the extra mile-kudos to him.”— K. Clifford of Los Alamos 3/2/13
”Steven was friendly, professional and did a great job.”— J. Haase of Santa Fe 3/1/13
”We've had Allen clean our carpet several times he always does an excellent job.”— J. Candelaria of Albuquerque 3/1/13
”From the start with a phone call-till the finished product-excellent and professional.”— M.Pace of Los Lunas 2/27/13
”On time, thorough, friendly and I appreciated receiving a phone call when he was on his way.”— L. Smith of Los Alamos 2/26/13
”My mom has used Chem-Dry of New Mexico for many years. Very happy with service. Will be calling you again.”— G. Cremer of Albuquerque1 2/26/13
”Steven was thorough and knowledgeable thanks!”— M. Dion of Albuquerque 2/23/13
”Very grateful for your willingness to come back for a persistent spot.”— K. Oakley of Corrales 2/22/13
”Great service Sean was super!”— K. Collins of Albuquerque 2/21/13
”Always friendly and carpets look great.”— J. Hart of Albuquerque 2/21/13
”Kevin and Dominic were terrific-professional, hard working, focused on delivering good results.”— S. Oleary of Los Alamos 2/20/13
”Your service person was very polite, personable and clean.”— L. McGranahan of Rio Rancho 2/14/13
”Thanks to Alan for going the extra mile!”— S. Grisham of Albuquerque 2/11/13
”Mr. Baca took his time and care at our house. He even "explored" shadows that were confused with dirt and explained.”— G. Olivier of Albuquerque 2/5/13
”Chem-Dry does a great job always happy.”— R. Chitwood of Rio Rancho 1/31/13
”Thanks for coming early and for awesome professionalism!!!”— T. Robinson of Belen 1/19/13
”What a nice young man and he did a beautiful job.”— A. Felter of Albuquerque 1-17-13
”I've always appreciated the courtesy, friendly attitude and patience of your employees whenever I've had questions.”— S. Margison of Albuquerque 1-17-13
”Great job - David is very professional and careful.”— R. Rondeau of Albuquerque 1-15-13
”Daniel did his usual perfect and professional A+.”— F. Seusy of Albuquerque 1-14-13
”I love the clean environment your service gives me.”— B. Hooper of Santa Fe 1-14-13
”Thank you for a beautiful looking carpet.”— P. Elder of Santa Fe 1-8-13
”Such nice responsible professional men (Allan and Sean) who were extra helpful!! Bravo!”— P. Stark of Santa Fe 1-8-13
”Sean did an excellent job- very professional! Got stains out I didn't think possible.”— C Argue of Albuquerque 1-7-13
”Erik was the technician who did the cleaning - Very good and reliable.”— E. Ashcraft of Los Lunas 1-5-13
”Excellent- professional-personable.”— L. Mastin of Albuquerque 12-27-12
”David was super. Did a great job very polite.”— D. Moore of Albuquerque 12-13-12
”Great job all stains were removed.”— F. Bergstein of Los Alamos 12-11-12
”Excellent work. David was very cordial & professional hard worker.”— V. Vargas of Albuquerque 12-10-12
”My carpet looked fantastic after the cleaning.”— S. Toppin of Albuquerque 12-8-12
”Early arrival and prompt service.”— Y. Babcock of Santa Fe 12-8-12
”Steven was an absolute delight. Polite and very hard working thanks.”— M. of Corrales 12-8-12
”Carpets were beautiful. Eric did an awesome job. Best I've had.”— B. Hartman of Albuquerque 12-3-12
”Sean was great! Efficient and courteous.”— P. Pitcher of Santa Fe 11-30-12
”Daniel did an excellent job-have always been satisfied with this company.”—V. Lucero of Santa Fe 11-28-12
”Superior service. Technician was on time and had excellent work ethic and attitude.”—G. Gugino of Santa Fe 11-26-12
”Thanks for the great and prompt service.”— D. and J. Horschel of Albuquerque 11-23-12
”Impressed with the courtesy and knowledge of the cleaning person.”—Steve. G.P. of Rio Rancho 11-23-12
”I'm a carpet cleaning customer (since the 90's). Your service is excellent. ”—J Griffin of Albuquerque 11-22-12
”We've had our almost white carpet throughout the house for almost 15 yrs. No one but Chem-Dry ever cleaned it. It is still beautiful. Thanks! ”—J.Wood Of Santa Fe 11-21-12
”I'm a long term customer who wouldn't use anyone else! ”—C. Jordan of Albuquerque 11-20-12
”Steven was very polite and did a great job!! ”—S. Avery of Santa Fe 11-20-12
”Sean was extremely friendly and professional ! ”—J. Tafoya of Albuquerque 11-17-12
”Allan and Daniel were very friendly and concerned that we were happy with their work, We were (very satisfied). ”—S. Frank of Albuquerque 11-15-12
”Sean was not only friendly and professional he knew what he was doing and did it well! ”—S. Tuite of Albuquerque 11-15-12
”We thought our carpet was beyond hope-told Allen work some magic they did- carpet looks almost new-exceeded our expectations! ”—L. Carbajal of Albuquerque 11-15-12
”Daniel did an outstanding job! Pays attention to what the customer says and stays focused on the needs and questions of client. Great job. ”—Shockey of Santa Fe 11-14-12
”As always, the service was great and the carpets look awesome! ”—L. Womacks 11-1-12
”Allen was a careful and thorough technician.”— H. Hill of Santa Fe 11-1-12
”Daniel did an exceptional job! Very pleased with the clean carpets!”— I. Hurwitz of Albuquerque 10-30-12
”I've been a customer since 2006. You have always done an excellent job. Techs have always been professional and courteous.”— G. Olds of Albuquerque 10-30-12
”Daniel on 10-24 A+ went out of his way to give us professional service. He missed no details in providing this.”— M. and E. Seusy of Albuquerque 10-24-12
”Called to inform me of arrival time, was prompt and cleaning man was great.”— F. Smid of Albuquerque 10-23-12
”Eric and Kevin did a great job - Thanks for putting all the furniture back in place!”— J.and C. Twitchell of Albuquerque 10-23-12
”Everything was great - no smell from cleaning fluid.”— M. Purtell of Albuquerque 10-19-12
”David Gallegos is an asset to your company. He is polite, friendly and speedy. Thank you for sending him.”— L. Stover of Albuquerque 10-17-12
”Daniel- the tech that cleaned my carpets was very professional. Thanks for doing such a good job.”— P. Sandoval of Belen 10-12-12
”Rob did a great job! We will not use anybody else.”— R. Cannon of Rio Rancho 10-12-12
”The carpet looks great! I am very pleased with the service. He was on time and very thorough.”— J. Leonard of Albuquerque 10-12-12
”I appreciated the time and care that Shawn put in cleaning our carpet. He was very professional.”— D. Gronewald of Albuquerque 10/9/12
”As always very professional staff and awesome results.”— L. Vath of Albuquerque 10/5/12
”Allen is a true professional who I would recommend to anyone.”— J. McHollan of Albuquerque 10/2/12
”The 17 year old rug looks new again-you always do a wonderful job!”— K. and B. Becker of Albuquerque 9/29/12
”Excellent job! Efficient & friendly personnel. Will definitely use you in the future.”— M. C De Baca of Rio Rancho 9-28-12
”Allen was great-very thorough.”— A. Brown of Albuquerque 9/27/12
”Very nice courteous staff from start to finish!”— S. Czuchlewski of Rio Rancho 9/26/12
”Your representative worked real hard to get the stain out. The stain had been there forever, you can barely see it.”— O. Self of Santa Fe 9-22-12
”I've used Chem-Dry for years-I will continue to use them!”— D. Hooks 9/21/12
”GREAT JOB!!! CHEM-DRY OF NEW MEXICO IS THE BEST CARPET CLEANING CO. PERIOD.”— K. McGuire of Rio Rancho 9/20/12
”Eric was very helpful and gave excellent service.”— A. Wethington 9/18/12
”Tech was very accommodating and professional. Great service and quality.”— J. Themelis of Albuquerque 9-17-12
”Thank you! Looks great and no smell after drying! Yeh!”— Ferrara of Santa Fe 9/15/12
”Both of your staff were excellent- we recommend them and hope we get them again!”— D. Sisk of Albuquerque 9/14/12
”Allen was very polite and professional and did an excellent job.”— L. Mirabal 9/13/12
”I was very pleased with David and the professional job he did. Beautiful!”— V. Di Gregorio of Albuquerque 9/12/12
”Eric was very professional and pleasant to have in the house.”— P. Peterson of Santa Fe 9/11/12
”David was prompt, did a thorough job and the carpet looks good.”— B. Mizerak of Santa Fe 9/10/12
”What can I say? Excellent!”— S. Oldroyd of Santa Fe 9-7-12
”Looks awesome!”— S. Sanchez of Santa Fe 9/7/12
”David was friendly and knowledgeable -patient with questions-punctual-takes pride in his work!”— C.H Johnson of Santa Fe 9/6/12
”PURT product is excellent. Your timeliness was beyond expectations.”— E. Almy of Albuquerque 9/4/12
”Daniel and your in house staff are exceptional. I now proudly display my previous stained area rug with pride.”— M. Beaton of Rio Rancho 8/31/12
”Rob was very helpful and did an excellent job. I will request him.”— K. Gomez of Bernalillo 8/30/12
”Always professional and friendly.”— L Marcellus of Santa Fe 8/30/12
”Very good service thanks!”— J. Sego of Albuquerque 8/30/12
”Love you guys! Awesome job every time!”— S. Gardner of Santa Fe 8/29/12
”Wonderful service!!”— M. Spingler of Los Alamos 8/29/12
”I have used Chem-Dry for many years and have always been more than satisfied.”— H. Castleton of Albuquerque 8/27/12
” I can't believe how great my carpets look. Allen was great and Sean did an excellent job. A little expensive, but worth it!”—Jane G. of Santa Fe 8/22/12
”Erik did a fine job for me. He took pride in what he did...”—Barbara P. of Albuquerque 8/22/12
”Happy with service thank you.”—Marylou of Rio Rancho 8/21/12
”Stephen was on time, thorough, friendly, professional.”—Kimberly of Santa Fe 8/21/12
”Dan was very nice and very knowledgeable! He answered a lot of my questions.”— D. Jaramillo of Peralta 8/17/12
”Very pleased with service and Kevin's professional handling of work required.”—Loretta F. of Rio Rancho 8/15/12
”Erik did a superb job”—Billy S. of Albuquerque 8/15/12
”It was excellent.”—Benjamin of Belen 8/14/12
”Allen and trainee were professional and really worked hard to make my carpets clean!”—D. White of Rio Rancho 7-12-12
”First time used, very impressed. Carpets very bright and clean.”—Yolanda M of Los Lunas 7-9-12
”Your staff member was helpful and professional; a gentleman.”—Genevieve D. of Santa Fe 7-7-12
”Outstanding in every way.”—Selma G. of Albuquerque 7-6-12
”David and Rob did an excellent job on our tile and carpeting. They are a good team and we are very satisfied customers.”—Jim and Claudia P. of Albuquerque 7-6-12
”Consistently pleased with your service [3 time repeat customer].”—Gillentine of Santa Fe 7-6-12
”Steven did an excellent job. Best anyone has done yet!”—Don C. of Albuquerque 7-2-12
”Polite nice worker-good and efficient.”—Helen I. of Santa Fe 6-27-12
”Quality service and performance!”—Jo Ann M. of Albuquerque 6-27-12
”Thank you for good and prompt service.”—Ann S. of Albuquerque 6-26-12
”Erik was extremely courteous, explained everything clearly and he did a fine job.”—Holly B. of Albuquerque 6-25-12
”Can't say enough-TERRIFIC SERVICE.”— D. Norman of Santa Fe 6/25/12
”Erik was great! Best carpet cleaning we ever had.”—Bob and Mary Y. of Albuquerque 6-25-12
”Nice job cleaning a very dirty carpet.”— C. O'Donnell of Rio Rancho 6-21-12
”Excellent follow up/ confirmation calls. Staff arrived on time, courteous, did an excellent job!”— Katy D. 6-20-12
”With lots of company my carpets still look great! Thank you. They are the cleanest they ever been”— Helen of Albuquerque 6-13-12
”I am thrilled to have my carpets cleaned so thoroughly and professionally.”— Joyce of Albuquerque 5-14-12
”I am so impressed!! Wonderful service!”— Patricia of Santa Fe 5-10-12
”Perfect once again!”— Pamela of Albuquerque 5-9-12
”Chem-Dry is a " Cut Above" all others in a similar line of work. Keep it up!”— Don of Albuquerque 5-8-12
”Our carpet was horrible and your man did an excellent job. Thanks!”— Rae of Albuquerque 5-1-12
”Chem-Dry was extremely professional in communicating with me on what service was appropriate for our carpet. Thanks!”— Henry of Albuquerque 4-27-12
”My carpet is so clean. My whole house smells terrific.”— Heidi of Albuquerque 4-24-12
”Steven was professional, prompt, and courteous!”— Richard of Rio Rancho 4-21-12
”We have used your services several times. We are very satisfied with your work and staff.”— Singleton of Albuquerque 4-14-12
”Excellent service always!”— Teresa of Santa Fe 4-10-12
”Tony was excellent. His attention to detail was amazing and makes it worth every dollar spent.”— Georgia G. of Tijeras, NM 4-6-12
”We have always been pleased by your service.”— Debbie H. of Albuquerque 4-5-12
”Very courteous arrived on time.”— Theresa K. of Albuquerque 3-28-12
”This was the best rug cleaning experience I've ever had. Thank you.”— Mary B. of Albuquerque 3-27-12
”So nice to deal with very knowledgeable and thorough. Very ethical company.”— Mary Ann G. of Santa Fe 3-24-12
”Quinn did an outstanding job-Very personable and professional.”—Joann Z. of Albuquerque 3-23-12
”Excellent job-on time, polite, carpet and upholstery beautiful, reasonable rates- Allen very nice.”— Mary S. of Albuquerque 3-19-12
”Never disappointed with quality of work.”— Marylou B. of Rio Rancho 3-14-12
”You are just the best!!!”— Eva C. of Santa Fe 3-7-12
”Your carpet cleaners worked hard and fast. Two men were here and worked very hard and efficiently to clean my white sectional.”— Marsha D. of Santa Fe 3-2-12
”I'm very happy with my carpet cleaning and removal of all the spots in my carpets. T.Y.”— Sandra N. 1-27-12
”First time Chem-Dry customer. Excellent and honest service provided by Steven Baca. Thank you.”— Ren 1-27-12
”Kudos for Steven and Keith, who were informed, professional, courteous, thorough and fast!”— R. Polese 1-23-12
”Kevin O'Toole has been cleaning my carpets since 2004. He's wonderful... When Kevin retires, I'll put wood floors down. He's the best!!!!”— Marie D. 1-18-12
”Allen Baca did a thorough job cleaning my carpeting- I'm very satisfied!”— Jerrie P. 1-17-12
”Your employee Ken was excellent in every way and did a perfect job.”— Daniel S. 1-14-12
”The carpet that Tony and James cleaned is 20 years old and it still looks new-thanks to Chem-Dry and staff!”— Emilio D. 1-8-12
”Could not ask for better service. Thank you. Allen is a really great person.”— Mrs. Geraldine G. 1-5-12
”It's great having David's knowledgeable advice. He saved me from making a couple of serious mistakes.”— E Roberts of Santa Fe 1/1/12
”We were very pleased with the overall service and especially with how fast the carpet dried.”— Shawn and Karen C. 12-26-11
” As always- excellent phone service, the technician was thorough & friendly, our carpet looks great!”— Corine F. 12-10-12
”Already recommended to a friend. He worked longer than planned until it was right! ”—Karen K. 11-18-11
”Allen is a superb representation of Chem-Dry. You are lucky to employ him!”— Annie L. 11-17-11
”Great service all the way around, very satisfied!”— Elaine B. 11-15-11
”Jarrod and ken were polite, professional and informative.”— Dillingham 11-15-11
”David M. Apodaca is a great technician-friendly-professional: does a great job on our carpeting! Thank you.”— Tina A. 11-14-11
”Steven was professional, courteous and di an excellent job. My carpet looks new!! ”—11-5-11
”On time. very professional, quick and clean carpets.”—K. Young 10-14-11
”Great job, always reliable and professional”—Corine F. of Santa Fe 10-3-11
“Best job since I've been at Chem-Dry, David Gallegos is excellent”— Nina B. of Santa Fe 9-27-11
“David Micheal's job was as always extraordinary as you all know-I'll be back!! ”—Scotty of Albuquerque 9-23-11
”Allen was helpful, on time and professional”— M. Mercer of Albuquerque 9-22-11
”Great service, quality cleaning”—Pat of Albuquerque 9-20-11
”Our technician was Steven. He was professional in appearance, work and attitude”—Mrs. Silldegs of Santa Fe 9-20-11
“Thanks for fitting me in 24hr notice! Awesome-best professional job ever after 20 years of carpet cleaning service use”— Sandy W. of Santa Fe 9-16-11
“Wish every business was as dependable!”— Evelyn N. of Albuquerque 9-12-11
“James Baca was an excellent technician-very professional and thorough”— Matt J. 9-9-11
”You guys were great, my couch looks new!”—Mary W. of Placitas 9-7-11
”Keith was just exceptional in professionalism & his warm personality was the icing on the cake”— Elen F 04-29-11
”They did an excellent job. Our carpet looks like new.”— T. Baca Albuquerque 04-21-11
”Our serviceman was excellent, professional, courteous, very neat!”— Rosemary M. Santa Fe 04-20-11
”David was excellent in his professionalism, politeness and friendliness. He also made our old carpets look new!”— S. Gilpatrick Santa Fe 04-20-11
”Very courteous service.”— R. Patterson Albuquerque 04-18-11
”Very good people.”— J. Best Santa Fe 04-18-11
“I've been using you for 14 years & never been disappointed.”— Debby S. 04-13-11
“Very satisfied, nice young man.”— Ellen K 04-11-11
“Service man Allen is an excellent guy.”— Anonymous 04-05-11
“David A. provided knowledgable & expert service. I have already recommended his services to others.”— A. Brock 04-05-11
“My carpets were a mess, they look like new. Thanks!”— G. Smith Albuquerque 04-04-11
“David did an extraordinary job!”— B. Stein Santa Fe 04-02-11
“Zach was very professional and did an excellent job. You are lucky to have him!”— M. Bennett Albuquerque 04-01-11
“Every contact I've had with your employees by phone or on the job has been excellent!”— Abby B 03-31-11
“It is our second cleaning and we are very happy. WE were impressed that service was done at such a late hour as well.”— Anonymous 03-31-11
“Keep up the good work.”— Joseph M 03-31-11
“Very efficient and helpful service.”— Alice M Los Alamos, 03-30-11
“Everything Very Good.”— Caroline M. 03-29-11
“Kevin is very professional and has a nice personality.”— H. Camper Albuquerque 03-29-11
“Great Job!”— K. Ramsey Rio Rancho 03-26-11
“An excellent job! Great attitude and quality work.”— S. Mitchell Albuquerque 03-24-11
“Everything went perfectly as usual.”— L. Soros Rio Rancho 03-24-11
“Am very pleased with the service I get. Would not use anyone else.”— G. Gurule Albuquerque 03-24-11
“Above and beyond my expectations!”— T. Pino Albuquerque 03-23-11
“Having never used Chem-Dry I didn't know what to expect. I am so impressed with how beautiful my carpets look and how professional the serviceman was. My experience was incredible!”—Karen S., Santa Fe
“I was so pleased with how quickly my carpets were dry. You are a very professional company and thank you for a job well done.”—James R., Rio Rancho NM
“My Technician was right on time, worked efficiently and left my carpets looking brand new. I will use you again and again.”—Barbara, Alburquerque NM